Home / Docs / Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing 2020 User Guide / Singing in After User Creation

Singing in After User Creation

Singing in After User Creation

Estimated reading: 1 minute 3 views

Once you create a user, Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing automatically saves your work. You may close the program at any time and continue from where you left off the next time you open it.

It’s easy to return to a saved session. Follow the steps below.

  1. Open the program.
  2. Select your name from the Sign In list.
  3. Click OK. The Home screen displays, and you can continue the program from where you left off.

Leave a Comment

Share this Doc

Singing in After User Creation

Or copy link

CONTENTS