Home / Docs / TurboCAD 2024 User Guide / Copilot / Clear Copilot License

Clear Copilot License

Clear Copilot License

Estimated reading: 1 minute 5 views

The Copilot license can be cleared using the Clear Copilot License option, which is available in the Help menu under Clear Copilot License.

img

Clicking this option will trigger a warning message:

img

  • Selecting Yes will clear the license, requiring Copilot features to be re-registered.
  • Selecting No will cancel the request, leaving the current settings unchanged.

Leave a Comment

Share this Doc

Clear Copilot License

Or copy link

CONTENTS